Stowmarket Town FC

Who's Who

Board of members

Chairman of the Board: Neil Sharp

Directors:
Michael Prentice (Director adult football)
Stuart Loftus (without portfolio)
Nigel Jarvis (new projects)
John Griffin ( FA grading infrastructure)
Vicki Theobald (company secretary)
Carl Theobald (operations)
Delwyn Prentice (commercial)
Ian Moyes (vice chair without portfolio)
Alex Moss (media)

Behind the team

First Team Manager: Paul Musgrove
First Team Coach: Dale Brooks
Goalkeeping Coach: Danny Potter
First Team Physio: SportsMed

Reserves Joint Managers: Craig Brown and James Graham

A Team Manager: Mark Watts
A Team Assistant Manager: Mark Wilson

Under-18s Manager: Peter Mayhew
Under-18s Assistant Manager: Wayne Middlemas

Youth Chairman: Kevin Blundell

Kit Manager: Doug French

Backroom staff

Company Secretary: Vicki Theobald

Treasurer: Neil Sharp

Fixtures Secretary: David Walker

Youth Football Secretary: Mandy Smith

Welfare Officer: Jonathan Ford

Turnstiles: Abby Walker

Club Photographer: Hogan Cobbold

Media Manager: Alex Moss

Contact directory

Stowmarket Community Sports and Social Club,
Bury Road,
Stowmarket,
Suffolk,
IP14 1JQ

Telephone Numbers
Clubhouse: 01449 612533

You can also contact the club by e-mail:

General Enquiries: info@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Chairman: chairman@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Fixtures: fixtures@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Media: media@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Commercial: commercial@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Bookings: bookings@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Shop: shop@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Covid-19: covid19@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk