Stowmarket Town FC

LATEST:

Who's Who

Registered in England as Stowmarket Community Sports & Social Club CIC, number 07025221. In accordance with regulations rule 2.13 introduced by the FA in August 2012.

Legal Name=Company Name= Stowmarket Community Sports & Social Club CIC

Form of Organisation=Private company limited by guarantee without share capital – Community Interest Company (CIC)

Secretary: Ian Moyes
Directors: Nigel Jarvis, Stuart Loftus, Neil Sharp, Michael Prentice (Director adult football), John Griffin ( FA grading infrastructure), Vicki Theobald (company secretary), Delwyn Prentice (commercial)

Behind the team

First Team Manager: Paul Musgrove
First Team Assistant Manager: Richard Wilkins
Goalkeeping Coach: Danny Potter

First Team Physio: SportsMed

Kit Manager: Doug French

Reserves Joint Managers: Craig Brown and James Graham

A Team Manager: Vacant

Under-18’s Manager: Liam Hawkins
Under-18’s Assistant Manager: Ellis Smith and William Wharton-Richardson

Youth Chairman: Kevin Blundell

Backroom staff

Company Secretary: Vicki Theobald
Treasurer: Neil Sharp
Fixtures Secretary: David Walker
Youth Football Secretary: Mandy Smith

Welfare Officer: Jonathan Ford
Turnstiles: Abby Walker
Club Photographer: Hogan Cobbold

Contact directory

Address
Stowmarket Community Sports and Social Club,
Bury Road,
Stowmarket,
Suffolk,
IP14 1JQ

Telephone Numbers
Clubhouse: 01449 612533

You can also contact the club by e-mail:

General Enquiries: info@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Chairman: chairman@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Fixtures: fixtures@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Media: media@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Commercial: commercial@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Bookings: bookings@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Shop: shop@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Covid-19: covid19@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk