LATEST PROGRAMME 2023/24

VS BASILDON

Saturday 20th April
Isthmian League North Division

VS maldon &tiptree

Tuesday 09th April
Isthmian League North Division

VS walthamstow

Saturday 06th April
Isthmian League North Division

VS redbridge

saturday 30th March
Isthmian League North Division

VS Witham town

Tuesday 26th March
Isthmian League North Division

VS gorleston fc

Saturday 16th March
Isthmian League North Division

Bowers_&_Pitsea_logo
VS Bowers & Pitsea

Saturday 3rd February
Isthmian League North Division

9by7ckzxTRSo48hQ1Q9D_wfc-logo
VS WROXHAM

Saturday 20th January 
Isthmian League North Division

Enfield_1893_logo-1
VS ENFIELD

Tuesday 16th January 
Isthmian League North Division

NewSalamis
VS NEW SALAMIS

Saturday 13th January
Isthmian League North Division

TR_MRFSl_400x400
VS LOWESTOFT

Saturday 30th December
Isthmian League North Division

Brightlingsea_Regent
VS BRIGHTLINGSEA

Saturday 23rd December 
Isthmian League North Division

Grays_Athletic_F.C._logo
VS GRAYS

Saturday 25th November
Isthmian League North Division

Unknown-2
VS BRENTWOOD

Saturday 14th October
Isthmian League North Division

Bury_Town_FC
VS BURY TOWN

Saturday 30th September
Isthmian League North Division

Fwufcclubbadgesmall
VS FELIXSTOWE

Monday 28th August
Isthmian League North Division

Potton_United_F.C._logo
VS POTTON UNITED

Saturday 19th August
Emirates FA Cup

Heybridge_Swifts_FC_Logo
VS heybridge swifts

Saturday 12th August
Isthmian League North Division 

22/23 PROGRAMMES

Bury_Town_FC
VS Bury Town

Saturday 22nd April
Isthmian League – North Division

Heybridge_Swifts_FC_Logo
VS heybridge swifts

Saturday 8th April
Isthmian League – North Division 

Coggeshall_Town_logo
VS COGGESHALL

Tuesday 4th April
Isthmian League North Division

HASHTAG-CREST
VS HASHTAG UTD

Saturday 25th March
Isthmian League North Division

pycZ7LdjTZi8eHp8uaj5_Logo-2
VS Maldon & tiptree

Saturday 11th March
Isthmian League North Division

AFC_Sudbury_Logo
VS AFC Sudbury

Tuesday 7th March
Isthmian League North Division

BUFC_logo
VS Basildon Utd

Saturday 25th February 2023
Isthmian League Division

LakenheathFC
VS Lakenheath FC

Tuesday 21st February
Suffolk County Cup 2nd Round

Gorleston_FC
VS Gorleston

Tuesday 14th February
Isthmian League North Division

img-res.pitchero.com
VS Lowstoft Town

Saturday 14th January
Isthmian League – North Division 

Tilbury_F.C._logo
VS Tilbury

Saturday 4th February
Isthmian League North Division

Fwufcclubbadgesmall
VS Felixstowe

Monday 2nd January
Isthmian League North Division

Grays_Athletic_F.C._logo
VS Grays Athletic

Tuesday 6th December
Isthmian League North Division

NewSalamis
VS New Salamis

Saturday 3rd December
Isthmian League North Division

Unknown-2
VS Brentwood town

Saturday 12th November
Isthmian League North Division

Witham_Town_F.C
VS witham town

Tuesday 8th November
Isthmian League North Division

Great_Wakering_Rovers_F.C
VS GREAT WAKERING

Saturday 22nd October
Isthmian League North Division

VS MICKLEOVER FC

Saturday 8th October
FA Trophy 3rd Qual Round

East_Thurrock_United_Logo
VS EAST THURROCK​

Tuesday 27th September
Isthmian League North Division

wroxham
VS WROXHAM

Monday 29th August
Isthmian League North Division

AFC_Sudbury_Logo
VS AFC SUDBURY

Tuesday 23rd August
Emirates FA Cup 

21/22 PROGRAMMES

To view all programmes from 21/22 season click the link below