Stowmarket Town FC


Premier Division Line-Up Revealed

Alex Moss  Twitter:   @stowtownfc  Picture: Hogan Cobbold

Stowmarket Town will face a familiar line-up in the 2020-21 Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division.

Following the recent announcement that football at Step 5 can resume in September, the FA have announced the club allocations for each of the Step 3-6 leagues for the upcoming season.

Stow remain in the Premier Division, in a 20-team line-up which is identical to the one from the curtailed 2019-20 campaign.

2020-21 Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division

Brantham Athletic, Ely City, FC Clacton, Godmanchester Rovers, Gorleston, Hadleigh United, Haverhill Rovers, Kirkley & Pakefield, Long Melford, Mildenhall Town, Newmarket Town, Norwich United, Stanway Rovers, Stowmarket Town, Swaffham Town, Thetford Town, Walsham-le-Willows, Whitton United, Woodbridge Town, Wroxham